Chapter Election Results

Chapter elections were held Saturday, December 15, 2018.

The 2019 officers are:

President:  Katia Senff
Vice President:  Jeanette Cole
VP-Action:  Nancy Bocanegra
VP-Membership:  Karen Severud
Treasurer: Kathy DeFabio
State Board Rep.:  Jeanette Cole
Event Coordinators:  Phyllis Bratt and Lauren Babb
Secretary:  Open
Board Advisor:  As past president, Erika Maslan is Board Advisor for 2019

Congratulations to all!